The Dart Zone Pro Tournament Official Champions

August 5, 2022


Dart Zone Blasters fans showed up and showed out this month at the Dart Zone Pro Tournament Final in Rochester, New York. We’re elated and proud that so many talented competitors came in and left it all on the field. Now, it’s time to introduce the foam dart world to the Dart Zone Pro Tournament official champions!


1st Place: Rochester Radioactive

2nd Place: Flower City Fallout


3rd Place: Nebula


In a delightful turn, the top two teams, Rochester Radioactive and Flower City Fallout, hail from Rochester. Here’s hoping they spent some time celebrating their wins together!

Players for our third place team, Nebula, flew in all the way from California and Singapore to be a part of our inaugural Dart Zone Pro Tour.

From the bottom of our hearts, the Dart Zone team would like to thank all the players, families, and friends for the hard work and dedication they put into qualifying for the Dart Zone Pro Tournament Final.


We will continue to listen to the foam dart blaster community as we work toward bringing the blaster tag hobby to more audiences in 2023. Let’s work together to make “Blaster Tag” all it can be.

And for the fans who watched online this year — we love you, we’re grateful for you, and we can’t wait to get you out on the field! Follow us next year when we crown the Dart Zone Pro Tournament official champion of 2023.